Officers for Local Exempt Associations
SALEM COUNTY

Carneys Point

President John J. Burke
305 State Street
Penns Grove, NJ  08069
856.299.4427
856.304.7033
dburke751@hotmail.com

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Wayne C. Cheeseman Sr.
258 “D” Street
Carneys Point, NJ  08069
856.289.2276
609.820.1356
wayne.252@comcast.net

Elmer

President Charles H. Rishel Jr.
369 Glassboro Road
Monroeville, Nj  08343

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Jay L. DuBois
PO Box 244
Elmer, NJ  08318
856.358.3656
856.466.84..
jaybird48@comcast.net

Pedricktown/Logan

President Donald Moore
84 Heron Ave.
Pennsville, NJ  08070
moored1960@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Jeffrey Moore
PO Box 414
Pedricktown, NJ  08067
856.371.1088
pickle311@hotmail.com

Penns Grove

President Joseph A. Grasso
4 Kidd Court
Carneys Point, NJ  08069
856.299.5587

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Edward Brancordt
429 Tves Ave.
47 State Street
Carneys Poiunt, NJ  08069
856.299.2023
609.420.2732ejbthr@yahoo.com

Pennsville Township

President Lawrence Zimmerman
981 Morningside Drive
Pennsville, NJ  08070
856.678.6552
zimmerman2004@comcast.net

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Andrew Fredo Jr.
67 New Jersey Ave.
Pennsville, NJ  08070
660.420.6348
andyfredojr@mannington.com

 

Pittsgrove

President Edward Myres Sr.
49 Upper Neck Road
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Timothy J. O’Donnell
222 English Road
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
856.466.3192
thbenglish@gmail.com

Salem

President Robert H. Klein
15 Friendship Drive
Salem, NJ  08079
856.935.3505
609.364.7137
rklein15@comcast.net

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Paul Brown
84 Eighth St.
Salem, NJ  08079
856.935.5196  H
609.202.1555  C
paulb6266@netzero.net

Woodstown

President Albert Goforth 3rd
883 Yorktown Road
Pilesgrove, NJ  08098
856.769.2692  H

 

Vice President

 

Secretary Joseph Gebley
584 Lincoln Road
Pilesgrove, NJ 08098
856.769.0856