NEW JERSEY STATE EXEMPT FIREMEN’S ASSOCIATION

Officers

Elected Officers – 2020

President

Elisa Fantozzi  (Passaic)
7 Dickens Place
Haskell, NJ 07420
201.317.3321
862.248.0445
tozzi1989@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Garrick Miller  (Middlesex)
1 Sweet Bay Court
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
732.619.8268
cvfcgm12@aol.com

2nd Vice President

Robert J. Sweeten  (Cape May)
986 Lenape Drive
Cape May, NJ  08204
609.408.3966
rjsweeten@comcast.net

Secretary

Thomas Haborak, Sr. (Middlesex)
88 Lions Head Blvd. South
 Brick, NJ 08723
732.903.7789
732.539.6460 C
thaborak@comcast.net

Treasurer

JohnLeo Fedorka (PP) (Middlesex)
333 Cedar St.
South Amboy, NJ 08879
732.727.9659
848.203.1704 C
jlaf57@aol.com

Statistician

J. Hobart Wainright (Burlington)
465 East Delaware Avenue
Roebling, NJ  08554-1911
609.499.3356
jwainright@ftfd40.org

Appointed Officers – 2020

Counsel

Thomas J. Orr  (Burlington)
321 High Street
Burlington, NJ 08016
609.386.8700
609.417.8616 C
tom@torrlaw.com

Internal Auditor

John L. Newbon Sr.  (Mercer)
24 Victor Ave.
Hamilton, NJ 08609
609.743.3981 C
jnewbon@mercercounty.org

Sec’y To Exec. Committee

James M. Domville
335 St. Mary Street
Hillsdale, NJ  07642
201.568.1400
201.376.7656
jdomville@verizon.net

Sergeant-at-Arms

Anthony M. Salerno Jr. (Monmouth)
849 Palmer Ave.
Holmdel, NJ 07733
732.706.5751 H
732.618.2444 C
asale46839@aol.com

Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms

William Egbert  (Morris)
25 Little Lane
Wharton, NJ 07885
973.366.6835 H
sutajen@gmail.com

Record Keeper

William Egbert  (Morris)
25 Little Lane
Wharton, NJ 07885
973.366.6835 H
sutajen@gmail.com

Chaplain

Rev. Dan Schafer  (Ocean)
127 Manhattan Street
Jackson, NJ  08527
908.216.0397
732.928.8847
vernad@optonline.net

Chaplain

Rev. Kevin G. Davis  (Middlesex)
Simpson United Methodist Church
2095 Route 516 East
Old Bridge, NJ  08857
856.364.4191 C
rev1799@gmail.com

Chaplain

Very Rev. Thomas Ryan (Middlesex)
Our Lady of Victories
42 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ  08872
732.277.3827 C
tryan@olvsayrenj.com